Dec 13

Print this Post

2018 Chapter Officers Elected

Congratulations to the brothers who were elected to positions on the chapter’s executive board for 2018:

  • President – Bro. Irvin Carney

  • Vice President – Bro. Dr. Tai Collins

  • Secretary – Bro. Min. Marcus LaCour

  • Treasurer – Bro. Pastor Ken Bibb

  • Parliamentarian – Bro. Darrell Phillips

  • Chaplain – Bro. Pastor Roy Rogers

The chapter instillation will occur at our annual Founders’ Day Breakfast on Saturday, January 6 at 9 a.m. at the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash.  Tickets are available for $25 or two for $40 at www.CincyFoundersDay1914.eventbrite.com

Permanent link to this article: http://cincinnatisigmas.com/2018-chapter-officers-elected/