Dec 08

Print this Post

Chapter Elects Officers for 2016

During the December chapter meeting, the brothers of the Cincinnati Alumni chapter elected new officers for the 2016 year.  Held annually, the new officers will officially fill their respective seats on January 1, 2016.  The new officer are:

President – Dan Davis

Vice President – Irvin Carney

Secretary – Dr. Tai Collins

Treasurer – Rev. Kenneth Bibb

Chaplain – Min. Marcus LaCour

Parliamentarian – Darrell Phillips

The officers-elect will be officially installed at the 102nd Founders’ Day Celebration Breakfast on January 9, 2016 at the Courtyard Marriott Rookwood.  The event starts at 9 a.m. with a brief welcome, then a breakfast buffet.   Tickets for the Breakfast can be purchased at https://pbsfoundersday102.eventbrite.com.

Permanent link to this article: http://cincinnatisigmas.com/chapter-elects-officers-for-2016/