Print this Page

DTS Chapter

Permanent link to this article:

2018 Chapter Officers

President – Bro. Irvin Carney Vice President – Bro. Dr. Tai Collins Secretary – Bro. Min. Marcus LaCour Treasurer – Bro. Rev. Kenneth Bibb Parliamentarian – Bro. Stanley Peavy Chaplain – Bro. Rev. Roy Rogers  

View page »

Chapter History

The Delta Theta Sigma Chapter – Cincinnati, Ohio   The Delta Theta Sigma Alumni chapter was chartered on February 1, 1962.  The five charter members – Bros. Harry R. Jackson, Sr., Dayton R. Jackson, Jr., Gillard R. Brown, Rufus L. Barfield, and Marcus A. Cummings – laid the foundation for Phi Beta Sigma to grow …

View page »


The Delta Theta Sigma Chapter meets the first Monday of each month (unless it conflicts with a holiday; in that case it meets the following Monday).  Meetings start promptly at 6:30 p.m.   Meetings are held at the West College Hill Community Center at 2062 West North Bend Road.  

View page »


Thank you for your interest in Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity. Within this section you will find information on the qualifications to become a member of our great Fraternity. After you read through the information within this section, please fill out the contact form so that we can have a member of our Fraternity get in …

View page »